Roefy 59 / M
"Up For Grabs: European Male"
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 6, 1999

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Roefy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,478 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,494,049 Active Members!*
Roefy 59/M
Columbia, South Carolina
Hello, I am a youthful looking, 57-year-old Dutch man living in Columbia, S.C. I am handsome, 6'3'', 210 lbs, dark hair, and really considered very attractive, both in jeans and T-shirts and nice suits.

My Ideal Person I am looking for attractive, uninhibited, highly sexual women of all ages and races. A couple with a woman who fits that description is good, too. A group of women would be lovely. Size is less important to me than being proportionate and well-kept. In other words, I love bigger women who carry themselves well as much as slim ones. I also love older women. A little kink wouldn't hurt, either.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Roefy's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 2, 1959
Hometown: venlo, limburg
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, German
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts