kinkycouple3745 49 / 48 / C
"Looking for a good safe fun time"
Greenville, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 21, 2014

To view all of
kinkycouple3745's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkycouple3745's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,494,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amlight
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Swood1882
Michigan, United States
jjwilcro
Michigan, United States
coupleswing429
Michigan, United States
MartaLove2
Pennsylvania, United States
rockyourworl551
Michigan, United States
Brownthrasher63
Michigan, United States
8854coupletoplay
Michigan, United States
unmedoinher
Michigan, United States
 
Status
kinkycouple3745 49/C
Greenville, Michigan
Happy 4th everyone
Introduction
We are only standard member's so we cant read messages most of the time. you will have to catch us on messenger. Both very easy to get along with an none pushy. We have fun in an out of the bedroom. like to play pool an have a few drinks. or just drive the back roads.

My Ideal Person Would like to fine a woman and or couple were the wife wants to play with another woman.
Someone that wouldn't mind taking photos/videos.
Someone who is adventurous, who likes toys and that are into kinky things

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kinkycouple3745's responses

Information
  • 49/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Greenville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 13, 1970 April 12, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue