lazycpl 59 / 54 / C
"lazycpl,,,,,,,,,,,,the name says it all!"
mesa, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
lazycpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lazycpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,904 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,494,049 Active Members!*
lazycpl 59/C
mesa, Arizona
Any One riding tomorrow??
we are married friends for life,, we obviously enjoy variety or we wouldn't be here lol,,we will play as a couple with couples only,,please no single guys,,or married guys without their wives!! we are D&D free!! we are both str8,,and not bi-curious NOT interested in single guys,,or in bi experiences,,we like to take pics and we post them at wifelovers occasionally,, we use the same name everywhere ,, so that we can be im-ed or mailed ,, iso a couple that both individuals are fit and attractive and in love with each other,, secure with themselves and in their relationship,, we are not interested in male dominated couples seeking to expand HIS pleasure only!! we enjoy food ,, movies ,, music,, camping,, and all those things that don't require huge effort!!

My Ideal Person a fit and sexy couple,,straight easy going,, not into getting too drunk or distorted,,over 40
and equally into the sexual experience,,willing to take the time to allow things to happen,,
and with pics of both of you posted somewhere,,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lazycpl's responses

  • 59/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 6, 1960 October 9, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B