sarge37965 57 / M
"sarge is here"
bayswater north, Victoria, Australia
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
sarge37965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sarge37965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,665 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,404,116 Active Members!*
sarge37965 57/M
bayswater north, Victoria , Australia
i,am a construction worker who is very strong when i want to be or a gentle giant but wants a partner that can jump in and help me i need help like piching a tent and not worry about her nails or manacure , love to get out of town and hit the country towns and to see what they have to offer , have travelled around and would like to do more so come and join me and discover more places and have fun together WILL NOT REPLY TO ANY CONTACTS FROM AFRICAN STATES/south east asia

My Ideal Person iam straightI'm not interested in exploring sex with another man , As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is anywhere that is good to get down and have fun . sometimes like going straight to penetration when the mood is right but on other times i like foreplay prior to penetration

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
dont know but iam open minded

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sarge37965's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 57 / male
  • bayswater north, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 21, 1961
Hometown: glen waverley, Victoria, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: